"Feelin' Me" and "Angel Sky" are now available online through a stream exclusively from the new band, featuring legendary drummer Mike Portnoy and virtuoso Mike Orlando on guitar.The two tracks are a part of the 11-song album entitled "Omerta" which is set to be released on March 13 on Elm City Music. The band, who came through Lubbock preforming an awesome set on August 28, recently added Disturbed bassist John Moyer to their lineup, only adding to the abundance of talent they already have. The album also includes a cover of Duran Duran's "Come Undone" with guest vocalist Lzzy Hale of Halestorm.

Check out the previews out here: http://www.facebook.com/#!/adrenalinemob