I'm a big fan of the Offspring.  The Offspring even inspired all of the
Day Of The Dead" tattoos that I have.  I got the idea from the cover of "Xnay on the Hombre".  The last Offspring album "Rise and Fall, Rage & Grace" was chock full of good stuff, so much so, it's hard to believe it came out three years ago!  More after the jump.

The new album from the Offspring will drop this summer and we'll have the first single (the title track) probably within the next few days.  Other than one U.S. date, the band will spend the next two to three months playing overseas.  We'll keep you up to date with upcoming U.S. tour dates.

‘Days Go By’ Track List:

1. ‘The Future Is Now’
2. ‘Secrets from the Underground’
3. ‘Days Go By’
4. ‘Turning Into You’
5. ‘Hurting As One’
6. ‘Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)’
7. ‘All I Have Left Is You’
8. ‘OC Guns’
9. ‘Dirty Magic’
10. ‘I Wanna Secret Family (With You)’
11. ‘Dividing By Zero’
12. ‘Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing and Rides the Bomb To Hell’

You can actually check out a snippet of the new track in the preview player below: