August Burns Red keep the Christmas spirit going with a another video in support of their new Christmas album "August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album" which you can check out here.

"August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album" is the new Christmas album from ABR and is in stores now.

Check out the track listing and get ready for the new Christmas Album from August Burns Red.

01. Flurries
02. Frosty the Snowman
03. Sleigh Ride
04. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
05. Jingle Bells
06. Oh Holy Night
07. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
08. Sleddin’ Hill
09. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas


Check out this killer animated video for the classic Christmas song "Frosty The Snowman" from August Burns Red. I am so ready to see August Burns Red live I can't stand it, but at least we get some Christmas music out of the deal!