Apparently the holiday season is upon us and August Burns Red have released a new song entitled "Flurries" which you can check out here.

Over the last 4 years August Burns Red have released a classic holiday song every year and now it's time for them to release a full Christmas album.

"August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin' Hill, A Holiday Album" is the name of the album and will feature 13 tracks.

01. Flurries
02. Frosty the Snowman
03. Sleigh Ride
04. God Rest Ye' Merry Gentlemen
05. Jingle Bells
06. Oh Holy Night
07. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
08. Sleddin' Hill
09. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Check out the track and let me know what you think of it. And get ready for Christmas it will be here before you know it.