Joe Satriani's fourteenth studio album "Unstoppable Momentum" will hit stores on May 7th. Satriani teamed with Mike Fraser (worked with AC/DC) to produce the CD at the Bay Area Skywalker Sound Studios.

Satriani feels this way about the new disc "The idea was to crank up the energy level of the sessions," and that the new album heads in different directions and touches on a wide variety of musical influences.

If you can't wait until Tuesday, you can check out all eleven tracks courtesy of MSN's Music listening booth right here...

"Unstoppable Momentum" track listing:

01. Unstoppable Momentum
02. Can't Go Back
03. Lies And Truths
04. Three Sheets To The Wind
05. I'll Put A Stone On Your Cairn
06. A Door Into Summer
07. Shine On American Dreamer
08. Jumpin' In
09. Jumpin' Out
10. The Weight Of The World
11. A Celebration