The new album from Black Label Society entitled "Catacombs Of The Black Vatican" now has a track listing and the art work can been seen here!

"Catacombs Of The Black Vatican" is set for a April 8th and I couldn't be more excited for this release. The track listing goes like this.

01. Fields Of Unforgiveness
02. My Dying Time
03. Believe
04. Angel Of Mercy
05. Heart Of Darkness
06. Beyond The Down
07. Scars
08. Damn The Flood
09. I’ve Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)
13. The Nomad (bonus track)

Black Label Society did announced the replacement for former BLS guitarist Nick Catanese and you can see who right here.

Dario Lorina of Lizzy Borden will now be the backup to Zakk Wylde in Black Label Society. We don’t have to sugar coat this, Dario can shred and we will wait and see how he fits in with Zakk Wylde.

Checkout the video clip and get ready for the new BLS album in stores April 8th.