Over the last 4 years August Burns Red have released a classic holiday song every year and now it’s time for them to release a full Christmas album.

The holiday is creeping up on us very soon and it's time for some killer Christmas music from August Burns Red.

"August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album" is the name of the album and will feature 13 tracks. Check out the track listing and get ready for the new Christmas Album from August Burns Red.

01. Flurries
02. Frosty the Snowman
03. Sleigh Ride
04. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
05. Jingle Bells
06. Oh Holy Night
07. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
08. Sleddin’ Hill
09. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Check out this killer animated video for the new track from August Burns Red's Flurries.