La Gargola is the brand new album hitting stores on the 1st of April from Chevelle and new details have been released including the track list and the album art. Get a glimpse here.

You've probably heard the lead single "Take Out the Gunman" off this new album and if you have, you know it's a slammin' piece. I'm certainly confident that this new album will be one of Chevelle's best, period.

You can check out the new artwork after the track listing below:

Epic Records/Chevelle

1. Ouija Board

2. An Island

3. Take Out the Gunman

4. Jawbreaker

5. Hunter Eats Hunter

6. One Ocean

7. Choking Game

8. The Damned

9. Under the Knife

10. Twinge