As the title "Coverta" might imply, this eight-track album will be chalk full of covers. Let's see what tunes made the cut.

This album should be pretty dang cool. With bands like Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Dio, and Van Halen how could you go wrong?

Check out the full track list below:

1. "High Wire" - Badlands

2. "Stand Up And Shout" - Dio

3. "Break On Through" - The Doors

4. "Romeo Delight" - Van Halen

5. "Barracuda" - Heart

6. "Kill the King" - Rainbow

7. "The Lemon Song" - Led Zeppelin

8. "The Mob Rules" - Black Sabbath

Judging by the looks of things, this album from Adrenaline Mob might just blow some people away.

They'll be down in Abilene on March 25th, at the Lucky Mule.

Here's some footage from the studio...