Cradle Of Filth have released another song for streaming that you can check out in anticipation of their new album "The Manticore And Other Horrors" right here.

I am very stoked that Cradle Of Filth will be releasing a brand new album entitled “The Manticore And Other Horrors” which will hit stores on October 30th.


Your track listing is as follows courtesy of

01. The Unveiling Of O
02. The Abhorrent
03. For Your Vulgar Delectation
04. Illicitus
05. Manticore
06. Frost On Her Pillow
07. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
08. Pallid Reflection
09. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure (deluxe edition digipak)
13. Sinfonia (deluxe edition digipak)

Get pumped for the new album from Cradle Of Filth and I hope they have the same influence on you as  they did me and want to further your musical taste.

Check out this new track from Cradle Of Filth and let me know if your just as stoked for the new album as I am.