"True Defiance" is the new and the 6th album from Demon Hunter.

The new album will be released on April 10th. When I talked to Jeremiah Scott the new guitarist for Demon Hunter and drummer Tim "Yogi" Watts they sounded very excited about the new album and are looking forward to a North American Tour as well as a European tour as well. You can check out the entire interview here.

I can not wait to hear the new music and maybe catch the boys on tour this year.

The track listing for "True Defiance" is as follows.

01. Crucifix
02. God Forsaken
03. My Destiny
04. Wake
05. Tomorrow Never Comes
06. Someone To Hate
07. This I Know
08. Means To An End
09. We Don't Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers