The track listing and album art has been released for the brand new Linkin Park album set to hit the streets on the 17th of June.

In a recent interview, guitarist Mike Shinoda dished some information about the new album The Hunting Party which is, from what we're gathering, going to be one hellacious kick in the teeth. You can check out that entire interview and the album art here.

Of course, the track list for the new album is below, as promised, so get ready for some real, heavy-sounding Linkin Park, the kind you all know and love, this June.

1. Keys To the Kingdom

2. All For Nothing (with Page Hamilton of Helmet)

3. Guilty All the Same (with Rakim)

4. The Summoning

5. War

6. Wastelands

7. Until It's Gone

8. Rebellion (with Daron Malakian of System of a Down)

9. Mark the Graves

10. Drawbar (with Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine, Audioslave)

11. Final Masquerade

12. A Line in the Sand