It's official: the brand new album from Slash that you've seen so much about will be released on the 15th of September. Click through for some more information on the new record.

The brand new record will be entitled World On Fire and will feature Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators just like the former albums from the famed Guns 'N Roses and Velvet Revolver guitarist. You can check out the track listing of all 17, yes 17, songs below...


1. World On Fire

2. Shadow Life

3. Automatic Overdrive

4. Wicked Stone

5. 30 Years To Life

6. Bent To Fly

7. Stone Blind

8. Too Far Gone

9. Beneath the Savage Sun

10. Withered Delilah

11. Battleground

12. Dirty Girl

13. Iris of the Storm

14. Avalon

15. The Dissident

16. Safari Inn

17. The Unholy

Mark your calendars for September 15th, because World On Fire is going to set it off.