Myles Kennedy has been a very busy man working with Slash and his band, but recently, he's had time to go back with the members of Alter Bridge and complete the band's first studio album in three years.

"Fortress" is the latest album set to hit stores on the 8th of October, as it will be the follow up to 2009's "ABIII".

The tracks on the album are listed below:

1. Cry of Achilles

2. Addicted to Pain

3. Bleed it Dry

4. Lover

5. The Uninvited

6. Peace is Broken

7. Calm The Fire

8. Waters Rising

9. Farther Than The Sun

10. Cry a River

11. All Ends Well

12. Fortress


Stay tuned for some more updates...