Disturbed will release this new box-set, including material from five albums, on Record Store Day, April 21.

Works including 2000's The Sickness and 2006's Ten Thousand Fists will be included along with three other blockbusting albums of Disturbed's past, showcasing the band's progression and success over time. The work will be pressed on to a vinyl album, packed tightly with all of the music.

The collection will be released in the middle of Disturbed's temporary hiatus, which is said to not be permanent, as the band might get back together to create some new material before long.