There's plenty of happiness around the house today, because the new FFDP "Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell Vol. 2 is out; and it rocks!

The second volume of the two albums aims to do just as well as the first, which sold over 100,000 copies during its first week making Vol. 1 FFDP's highest selling debut.The lead single off the second volume, "Battle Born", has been a huge commercial success, and the bands cover of the Animals "House of the Rising Sun" is spot on.

Here's the track listing for Vol. 2:

1) Here To Die                             7) The Agony Of Regret

2) Weight Beneath My Sin         8) Cold

3) Wrecking Ball                         9) Let This Go

4) Battle Born                           10) My Heart Lied

5) Cradle To The Grave          11) A Day In My Life

6) Matter Of Time                    12) House Of The Rising Sun