The supergroup known as HeadCat will appear on the Aug. 30th edition of The Adam Carolla Show. HeadCat consists of Lemmy Kilmister (Motorhead) Slim Jim Phantom (The Stray Cats) and Danny B. Harvey (Lonesome Spurs). The new album from Headcat is entitled "Walk The Walk...Talk The Talk." I am such a huge Lemmy fan and when you add one of the greatest bass players ever with Slim Jim Phantom you have a no lose combination! I hope you dig some Headcat and watch them on The Adam Carolla Show on the 30th of August.