When Hellyeah hits the Hub for the FMX Big Purple Party they'll have some new material to put up side our heads.

Hellyeah has leaked a couple of tracks from their upcoming disc 'Blood for Blood' which will officially arrive on June 10th. 'Sangre por Sangre' and 'Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)' are the first two jams from the bands fourth record that have been made available.

Here's the track listing for "Blood for Blood'

01. Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood)
02. Demons In The Dirt
03. Soul Killer
04. Moth
05. Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)
06. DMF
07. Gift
08. Hush
09. Say When
10. Black December

Get some...