A couple of weeks ago, I informed you that the Texas slammers got a new frontman out of Dallas named Jasen Moreno; get a taste of what to expect off the new album set to be released on April 9.

The latest track, which is available below, is the first song on the forthcoming album "Resilience". The tune is called "Anytime Anyplace" and it's a definite rocker; what else would you expect?

I hope these guys have found a permanent solution to their troubles at securing a frontman; this new guy sounds good and brings a nice, fresh vibe to a tried and true Texas sound.

Check out the song...