I will always hold Cradle Of Filth very close to my metal roots. Cradle Of Filth is the band that I really got into and introduced me to the heavier side of metal.

Now before people throw me into the fire everybody knows that I am a huge Slayer fan and have been for over 15 years. But when I heard Cradle that really introduced me to the even heavier and darker side of meta.

I am very stoked that Cradle Of Filth will be releasing a brand new album entitled "The Manticore And Other Horrors" which will hit stores on October 30th.

Your track listing is as follows courtesy of BLABBERMOUTH.net.

01. The Unveiling Of O
02. The Abhorrent
03. For Your Vulgar Delectation
04. Illicitus
05. Manticore
06. Frost On Her Pillow
07. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
08. Pallid Reflection
09. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure (deluxe edition digipak)
13. Sinfonia (deluxe edition digipak)

Get pumped for the new album from Cradle Of Filth and I hope they have the same influence on you as  they did me and want to further your musical taste.