It's the ultimate collection for every hardcore Judas Priest fan.  On January 24, get ready for a collection of 17 Judas Priest albums all in one package called "The Complete Albums Collection" to be released through Columbia, Epic and Legacy. The set will contain 17 CD's, photos, album credits and a forty page booklet highlighting the bands storied career.  

Featured in the upcoming box-set will be remastered editions of "Rocka Rolla" and "Sad Wings of Destiny" and will include replica albums sleeves of the original art work from every album.

So if your a fellow "Turbo Lover" of Judas Priest, pick up "The Complete Albums Collection" starting January 24, exclusively at