Seems like everyday we hear something about Facebook, if it's not reports that they will start charging users it's that they are shutting down the site and taking all our pictures, or some other equally bogus claim.I don't know about you guys but I am about sick of the whole thing.

It seems one of the latest things to hit users is a phishing scam where users recieve a message in their inbox that looks like this...

Facebook Security ™ | NOTICE BLOCKING.!!!

please confirmation your facebook account follow this link :

http://ssl-facalbook.ucoz.com/confirmation/index.html

(If clicking on the link doesn't work, try copying and pasting it into your browser.)

We provide 1 × 24 hours to re-confirm your facebook account. If not, we will permanently block your account
We declare that you have read this information.

Thanks,
The Facebook Team.

If you get this message DO NOT open the link, do not put in your information just report it as spam and delete it!

I received this 179 times in one day (no lie)! I clicked the link and it changed everything from my profile and I had to go back and fix it. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED!