Korn is gearing up to release their latest album again with some extra goodies, as you may have heard. We have some more details for you about that re-release here.

You've probably heard the new song "Hater" which is a damn good jam. That's just one of the three brand new songs that will be included on the re-release of 2013's The Paradigm Shift. The new album is simply going under the title of The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition.

"Die Another Day" and "The Game Is Over" are the other two. The reissue will also feature live versions of "Love & Meth", "Here To Stay", "Get Up", "Never Never", "Got the Life", and "Another Brick In The Wall".

The album will be released exclusively at Best Buy and will hit blue and yellow shelves on the 13th of July.

Check out the new jam and get ready for the re-release.