Contact Us

Nuclear Blast Says Thank You And Is Offering A Free Music Sampler [VIDEO]

Nuclear Blast is a major recording label that has signed such bands as Anthrax, Bio hazard, We Came As Romans and Texas In July just to name a few.

Nuclear Blast is offering a free music sampler with music from 25 bands. And released this statement regarding the free music.

“Nuclear Blast says thank you, for an awesome year to their fans and friends, by offering a free download compilation, exclusively on our Facebook page. Surf to this location and like the page and get the free sampler! Have a merry and rocking Christmas and an ass-kicking 2012!”

Here is a list of the bands on that free sampler.

01. Destruction – The Price
02. Hell – Save Us From Those Who Would Save Us
03. Demonaz – All Blackened Sky
04. Scar Symmetry – lluminoid Dream Sequence
05. Chrome Division – Bulldogs Unleashed
06. Hammerfall – One More Time
07. Pain – Dirty Woman
08. Rhapsody Of Fire – Aeons Of Raging Darkness (edit)
09. Symphony x – Dehumanized
10. Communic – Destroyer Of Bloodlines
11. Vader – Come And See My Sacrifice
12. Seven – Get It
13. Fleshgod Apocalypse – The Violation (edit)
14. Tasters – Please Destroy This World
15. Cipher sytem – Communicate The Storms
16. Anthrax – Fight’em Till You Can’t
17. Biohazard – Vengeance Is Mine
18. Textures – Singularity
19. We Came As Romans – Mis/understanding
20. Threat Signal – Fallen Disciples
21. Texas In July – 1000 Lies
22. Graveworm – See No Future
23. Like Moths To Flames – You Won’t Be Missed
24. Gotthard – Remember It’s Me
25. Battle Beast – Enter The Metal World

This will defiantly add to the Christmas cheer this holiday season!

Subscribe to KFMX FM on

Best of KFMX

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for THE BOMB SQUAD quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive THE BOMB SQUAD contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.