Lubbock fan favorites Suicide Silence have released a new video for their song ""Slaves To Substance" taken from their latest album "The Black Crown."

Always a killer crowd favorite Suicide Silence have been to Lubbock several times and always gives us exactly what we what.

"The Black Crown" is a very killer album from Suicide Silence. Which features guest vocals from Jon Davis of Korn and Frank Mullen of Suffocation.

Check out the new video from Suicide Silence and keep those fingers crossed we may see them again very soon back in Lubbock.