Stone Sour is back, so let's all take a moment to rejoice. The new track listing for the first of two new albums, both dubbed "House of Gold and Bones" is available for your viewing pleasure here and now.

The album has eleven new tracks, including the latest tune "Absolute Zero" which is second on the listing.

Check the rest of the album's tracks below:

1. Gone Sovereign

2. Absolute Zero

3. A Rumor of Skin

4. The Travellers Part 1

5. Tired

6. RU486

7. My Name Is Allen

8. Taciturn

9. Influence of a Drowsy God

10. The Travellers Part 2

11. Last of the Real


I'm excited as hell to check this new stuff out, and when it hits stores October 23, pick you up a copy.