If you haven't caught an episode of Adult Swim's "Metalocalypse" which features the fictional band Dethklok then you need to check an episode out ASAP.

The release date for "Deathalbum III" is set for an October 16th release date. This is the 3rd installment in the Dethklok series and I couldn't be more stoked.

We will be getting 12 brand new tracks from Dethklok and they won't disappoint. Check out the track listing courtesy of BLABBERMOUTH.net and get ready for the new album from Dethklok.

01. I Ejaculate Fire
02. Crush the Industry
03. Andromeda
04. The Galaxy
05. Starved
06. Killstardo Abominate
07. Ghostqueen
08. Impeach God
09. Biological Warfare
10. Skyhunter
11. The Hammer
12. Rejoin


More From KFMX FM