Anthrax threw it down at Big Top Luna Park yesterday in Sydney, Australia and you can check out the entire performance here.

"Anthems" is the latest from Anthrax and will be released on March 19th. The EP features 8 tracks with cover songs of AC/DC, Boston and Rush. Here is the track listing courtesy of BLABBERMOUTH.NET.

01. Anthem (RUSH cover)
02. Jailbreak (THIN LIZZY cover)
03. TNT (AC/DC cover)
04. Smokin' (BOSTON cover)
05. Big Eyes (CHEAP TRICK cover)
06. Keep On Runnin' (JOURNEY cover)
07. Crawl (album version)
08. Crawl (special remix)


Anthrax is on a tear over the last couple and show no signs of slowing down and continue to throw down some serious metal.

Check out the performance and get your horns in the air for Anthrax.