Thursday evening, the NFL officially released the 2018 preseason and regular season schedules for all 32 teams.

The Cowboys will open the 2018 season on the road at the Carolina Panthers. Their annual Thanksgiving Day game will on November 22 against the Washington Redskins. In addition, the Cowboys will have three Sunday Night Football and one Monday Night Football game on the schedule.

Dallas Cowboys 2018 Regular Season Schedule
(all times Central)
WK 1- Sun. Sept. 9 Cowboys @ Carolina 3:25pm FOX
WK 2- Sun. Sept. 16 NY Giants @ Cowboys 7:20pm NBC
WK 3- Sun. Sept. 23 Cowboys @ Seahawks 3:25pm FOX
WK 4- Sun. Sept. 30 Lions @ Cowboys 12:00pm FOX
WK 5- Sun. Oct. 7 Cowboys @ Texans 7:20pm NBC
WK 6- Sun. Oct. 14 Jaguars @ Cowboys 3:25pm CBS
WK 7- Sun. Oct. 21 Cowboys @ Redskins 3:25pm CBS (Cross-flex TV game)
WK 8- Sun. Oct. 28- BYE WEEK
WK 9- Mon. Nov. 5 Tennessee @ Cowboys 7:15pm ESPN
WK 10- Sun. Nov. 11 Cowboys @ Philadelphia 7:20pm NBC
WK 11- Sun. Nov. 18 Cowboys @ Atlanta 12:00pm FOX
WK 12- Thr. Nov. 22 Washington @ Cowboys 3:30pm FOX
WK 13- Thr. Nov. 29 New Orleans @ Cowboys 7:20pm FOX/NFLN
WK 14- Sun. Dec. 9 Philadelphia @ Cowboys 3:25pm FOX
WK 15- Sun. Dec. 16 Cowboys @ Indianapolis 12:00pm FOX
WK 16- Sun. Dec. 23 Tampa Bay @ Cowboys 12:00pm FOX
WK 17- Sun. Dec. 30 Dallas @ NY Giants 12:00pm FOX