I am very stoked to have more details regarding the new Motorhead album! If you love Motorhead as much as I do then you gotta check it out here!

"Aftershock" is the title of the new Motorhead album and is set for a Fall release date. Check out the track listing as well courtesy of BLABBERMOUTH.NET.

01. Death Machine
02. Heartbreaker
03. Coming Back To You
04. Going To Mexico
05. Courage
06. Queen Of The Damned
07. Lost Woman Blues
08. Crying Shame
09. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De Grace
12. Silence When You Speak To Me
13. Knife


I love the fact that Motorhead continue to not only put out great music but they are touring all the time. We have been close twice to getting Motorhead her ein Lubbock and hopefully we will be able to get them here very soon!

When we get more details regarding the new album from Motorhead we will let you know as soon as we do!