Back a couple weeks ago, I reported that the Cleveland rockers would release a new single in March and a new album in May. Well, things have changed.

There's some good news and some bad news, so I'll give you the bad news first.

The new single, which is entitled "What Do You Say" won't be out until May 7 and the new album, The Sun Comes Out Tonight, won't be released until June 4. Here's the track listing for the new album:

1. We Hate It When You Get What You Want

2. What Do You Say

3. Surprise

4. Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight

5. It's Got To Be Right Now

6. This Finger's For You

7. Self Inflicted

8. First You Break It

9. Burn It

10. Take That Knife Out Of My Back

11. It's My Time

12. It's Just You

The good news is you can check out the new track from the album entitled "We Hate It When You Get What You Want" right now, right here.