The Red Hot Chili Peppers Website has released the track listing for the new project "I'm With You".  The song titles seem a bit more bizarre than usual, but I guess "Suck My Kiss" was a little weird at the time.  The Chili's entire project drops on 8/30.  We're just about ready for some funky Flea-driven tunes.


1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance