Fear And The Nervous System, a project featuring members of Korn and Faith No More, has released a new song called "Choking Victim." The band was started by Korn guitarist James "Munky" Shaffer and also features Faith No More bassist Billy Gould plus others. A debut album with artwork by Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland is due out this year. In the meantime, you can download "Choking Victim" for free at www.fatns.com.

Or just listen right here.

Fear And The Nervous System-"Choking Victim"

Ok so sometimes some guys should just stick with the bands they're already in. Hope I didn't waste your time.