Kickoff August With Live Music At The Buddy Holly Center
Summer is flying by and that means that the 2021 Summer Showcase Series at the Buddy Holly Center is flying by as well. In fact, there are just a few more free concerts left for you to take advantage of.
It's good to get outside and it's always good to hear live music in Lubbock...
Cool New Cowboy Sculptures in Lubbock Are Turning Heads
There are a couple new sculptures now installed in Lubbock.
One is a pink cowboy playing the guitar, located between 4th and L near the Buddy Holly Center. The other is a green cowboy statue waving 'hi' that's at Spur 327 at Loop 289, not far from the old Best Buy location. You...
Lubbock Resident Warns Dog Owners
Stacey A. Stephenson and Shelby Wren were distraught when their dogs became ill with what they now know is a highly infectious canine upper respiratory infection.

Load More Articles