After a killer career in heavy music building a huge world wide fan base, Underoath have decided to chalk it up and disband. They have released a brand new video along with a new anthology album.

"Sunburnt" is taken from the bands latest album entitled "Anthology 1999-2013" which is already in stores now.

i was really disappointed to hear that Underoath have decided to dis band, but they have accomplished so much over the years of throwing down.

Lubbock has been lucky to have them play for us, but we didn't get the chance to see them on their sold out farewell tour that is going on right now.


Check out the video and the track listing of "Anthology 1999-2013" courtesy of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and let me know what you think of the Underoath.

01. Sunburnt (new song)
02. Unsound (new song)
03. In Division
04. Catch Myself Catching Myself
05. Paper Lung
06. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
07. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
08. In Regards To Myself
09. You're Ever So Inviting
10. Writing On The Walls
11. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
12. Reinventing Your Exit
13. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
14. I've Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
15. When The Sun Sleeps
16. Cries Of The Past
17. Heart Of Stone