You can't get your hands on "Black Out the Sun", which is Sevendust's newest album, until March 26, but you can check out the track listing for the album right here and now.

This album will be the ninth for the band, which possesses the latest single "Decay".

Here are the tracks:

1. Memory

2. Faithless

3. 'Till Death

4. Mountain

5. Cold As War

6. Black Out The Sun

7. Nobody Wants It

8. Dead Roses

9. Decay

10. Dark AM

11. Picture Perfect

12. Got A Feeling

13. Murder Bar

There you have it; thirteen rocking tracks to pleasure your ears hit stores March 26, so be sure to pick you up a copy.