The Progressive Pioneers are at it again, looking to back up 2011's A Dramatic Turn of Events album with a powerful 2013 tier of tracks.

With this being newly acquired drummer Mike Mangini's first full-time studio album with the band, we'll see how his own craft really touches the new material.

The album will be out at the end of September, the 23rd to be exact. The album is self-titled, and it will mark the twelfth studio album for the band dating all the way back to 1989.

The track listing is as follows:

1. False Awakening Suite

I. Sleep Paralysis

II. Night Terrors

III. Lucid Dream

2. The Enemy Inside

3. The Looking Glass

4. Enigma Machine

5. The Bigger Picture

6. Behind the Veil

7. Surrender to Reason

8. Along For the Ride

9. Illumination Theory

I. Paradoxe de la Lumière Noire

II. Live, Die, Kill

III. The Embracing Circle

IV. The Pursuit of Truth

V. Surrender, Trust & Passion

Check it out when new Dream Theater it hits shelves physically and digitally September 23.