Maryland rulers of the rock and roll hemisphere Clutch are returning, officially, in early October with a brand spankin' new album recorded mostly right here in Texas.

The band's production of this album, for the most part, was actually recorded in quiet little Dripping Springs, Texas, the home of the producer Machine's personal studio. The band's new album, Psychic Warfare, will be hitting the world on the 2nd of October.

The track list for the new album is as follows:

1. The Affidavit

2. X-Ray Visions

3. Firebirds

4. A Quick Death In Texas

5. Sucker For the Witch

6. Your Love Is Incarceration

7. Doom Saloon

8. Our Lady of Electric Light

9. Noble Savage Clutch

10. Behold the Colossus

11. Decapitation Blues

12. Son of Virginia

We should be hearing some new stuff very soon from these dudes...stay tuned.

More From KFMX FM