Get ready to really make your kids really happy because CoComelon Live! JJ's Journey is coming to the Buddy Holly Hall this October with an unforgettable broadway-style performance inspired by the number one children's show CoCoMelon.

Parents and kids alike will be encouraged to get out of their seats and sing and dance with the CoComelon crew. The show will feature over 20 songs, including brand new original songs your child will be thrilled to hear.

The show will be a fun family-friendly event for all ages and will take place on Tuesday, October 4th, 2022. Tickets will go on sale July 29th, so make sure you snag yours as soon as you can. They're going to go really fast. Prices range from $37 to $70 and can be purchased at BuddyHollyHall.com or in person at the Buddy Holly Hall box office, located at 1300 Mac Davis Lane.

Get our free mobile app

Are your children super-fans? You can also visit CoComelonlive.com for information on VIP tickets. A couple of those would probably make you the parent of the year.

The live performance will travel to over 65 cities as part of their North American tour, so if you can't make this one, you may take a peak at the others on the roster. The Midland tour date is scheduled for the night after the Lubbock performance, so if Lubbock's date completely sells out, you could always check out that show, too.

Below is the full slate of tour dates:

  • Friday, September 16 Baltimore, MD - Lyric Theatre
  • Saturday, September 17 Raleigh, NC - Memorial Auditorium
  • Sunday, September 18 Charlotte, NC - Ovens Auditorium
  • Tuesday, September 20 Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Broward Center
  • Wednesday, September 21 Tampa, FL - Straz Center
  • Thursday, September 22 Jacksonville, FL - Moran Theater
  • Saturday, September 24 Atlanta, GA - Fox Theatre
  • Sunday, September 25 Montgomery, AL - Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
  • Monday, September 26 Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre
  • Wednesday, September 28 Grand Prairie, TX - Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie
  • Thursday, September 29 Sugar Land, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
  • Saturday, October 1 San Antonio, TX - Tobin Center
  • Sunday, October 2 Austin, TX - Bass Hall
  • Tuesday, October 4 Lubbock, TX – The Buddy Holly Hall
  • Wednesday, October 5 Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
  • Thursday, October 6 El Paso, TX - Abraham Chavez Theatre
  • Saturday, October 8 San Diego, CA - Civic Theatre
  • Sunday, October 9 Los Angeles, CA - Microsoft Theater
  • Monday, October 10 Las Vegas, NV - Orleans Arena
  • Saturday, October 15 Long Beach, CA – Terrace Theater

Have fun with your kids at CoComelon Live! this October.

18 Places That Made Growing Up in Lubbock Awesome

How many of these cool spots in Lubbock did you hang out as a kid?

10 Lubbock Restaurants Our Parents Took Us to Growing Up

Lubbock Restaurants for Each Zodiac Sign