A few weeks ago, I told you about Deep Purple's return and the new album that the band is making. Now I have some more information for you, so be sure to click through and check it out.

The latest news we have on the new album "Now What?!" is the track listing and cover art, which you can see below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. A Simple Song

2. Weirdistan

3. Out of Hand

4. Hell To Pay

5. Body Line

6. Above and Beyond

7. Blood From a Stone

8. Uncommon Man

9. Après Vous

10. All The Time In The World

11. Vincent Price

Be sure to get your hands on a copy of the new album, entitled "Now What?!" when it hits stores April 30.