I wasn't a fan of Korn's last album "The Path Of Totality" which was releaased in 2011 but I am pretty stoked for a new Korn album and we have details here!

"The Paradigm Shift" is the title of the new Korn Album and is set for an October 1st release date.

Roadrunner Records

The new album will have Brian "Head" Welch back on guitar which hasn't happened since back in 2003's "Take A Look In The Mirror."

I am really stoked for this new album and can't wait to start hearing teasers. I hope Korn has gotten away from the "dubstep" sound and gives us Korn fans what we need, and that's a straight kick in the teeth from Korn.

Checkout the track listing courtesy of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and get ready for a new album from Korn.

01. Prey For Me
02. Love & Meth
03. What We Do
04. Spike In My Veins
05. Mass Hysteria
06. Paranoid And Aroused
07. Never Never
08. Punishment Time
09. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It's All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (bonus track on deluxe edition)
13. Tell Me What You Want (bonus track on deluxe edition)