After the very successful release of The Wrong Side of Heaven and The Righteous Side of Hell: Volume 1, Five Finger Death Punch is set to to release the second volume; check out the track listing here.

November 19th will be the day of the release of the follow-up to Volume 1, which has sold just over 200,000 copies since its July 30th release. You've heard "Lift Me Up" all over your radio from that album, and now you'll probably start hearing "Battle Born" more.

Speaking of "Battle Born," that's the fourth track on the following track listing:

1. Here To Die

2. Weight Beneath My Skin

3. Wrecking Ball

4. Battle Born

5. Cradle to the Grave

6. Matter of Time

7. The Agony of Regret

8. Cold

9. Let This Go

10. My Heart Lied

11. A Day in My Life

12. House of the Rising Sun

Be sure to get your hands on both a copy of the second volume to The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell as well as tickets to the FMX Freakfest, featuring FFDP as the headliner.