10 Years recently threw down in Corpus Christi, Texas where they performed 4 new songs and you can view them here.

"Minus The Machine" is the new album from 10 Years and is set for an August 7th release date. The 4 songs 10 Years performed are entitled "Dancing With The Dead", "Minus The Machine", "Knives" and "Backlash" and they all sound great.

Check out the new songs and hopefully we can get 10 Years back to Lubbock in support of their new album.

The videos are courtesy of Chris Ramon.