The best of the best will compete this Saturday night as Championship Bull Riding returns to Lubbock at the City Bank Coliseum. The best of the best will include six world champions in action fighting over $30,000 in cash prize.

The six world champions competing are Cody Teel (PRCA 2012 World Champ), Wesley Silcox (PRCA 2007 World Champ), Josh Barentine (CBR 2012 World Champ), JW Harrris (Three Time PRCA World Champ), Bonner Bolton (2007 CBR World Champ), and  Clayton Foltyn (2011 CBR World Champ).

That's six world champions and more of the best bull riders in the world under one roof this Saturday night.

You can purchase your tickets now for the Championship Bull Ride on Saturday Night at the City Bank Coliseum. Tickets start at $15 for general admission and can be purchase online through Select-A-Seat or at the door.

More From KFMX FM